Tuesday, May 5, 2009

New Officers

At our annual meeting in April, the membership elected the following persons to our board for the May 2009 – April 2010 year:

President – Sean O’Mahony
Vice President – Sherah Yoder
Secretary – Judy Halls
Treasurer – Randy Jennings
Beautification – Reid Donaldson

Please contact any officer if you have questions or concerns about your HOA.