Tuesday, July 31, 2012

New Officers

We had a great ice cream social and elected new officers to our board for the May 2012 – April 2013 year:

President – Sean O’Mahony
Vice President – Rick & Jill Wylie
Secretary – Sherah Yoder
Treasurer – Randy Jennings
Crime Watch - Brian & Janet Plotkin
Beautification – Vacant

Please contact any officer if you have questions or concerns about your HOA. If you did not attend the meeting and would like to get a full financial report, please email the Treasurer.